ఈ మాసం సిలికానాంధ్ర

అత్యాధునిక తెలుగు సాహిత్యం

ఈ మాసం సిలికానాంధ్ర
అత్యాధునిక తెలుగు సాహిత్యం - వస్తు, రూప పరిణామం (2000-2020) తెలుగు అధ్యయన శాఖ, బెంగళూరు విశ్వవిద్యాలయం & నెచ్చెలి అంతర్జాల వనితా మాసపత్రిక, కాలిఫోర్నియా సంయుక్త ఆధ్వర్యంలో జరిగిన మూడు రోజుల అంతర్జాల సదస్సు నివేదిక జనవరి19-21, 2021 -ఆచార్య ఆశాజ్యోతి & డా. కె. గీత అత్యాధునిక తెలుగు సాహిత్యం - వస్తు, రూప పరిణామం (2000-2020) అన్న అంశంపై 19.01.2021 నుండి 21.01.2021 వరకు మూడు రోజుల పాటు అంతర్జాల అంతర్జాతీయ సదస్సును తెలుగు అధ్యయన శాఖ, బెంగళూరు విశ్వవిద్యాలయం, బెంగళూరు మరియు నెచ్చెలి అంతర్జాల వనితా మాసపత్రిక, కాలిఫోర్నియా, యు.ఎస్.ఎ సంయుక్తంగా అత్యంత విజయవంతంగా నిర్వహించింది. మొదటి రోజు (19.01.2021) ఆరంభ సభకు విచ్చేసిన బెంగళూరు విశ్వవిద్యాలయం ఉపకులపతి ఆచార్య కె.ఆర్. వేణుగోపాల్ గారు ప్రారంభ సమావేశంలో మాట్లాడుతూ, బెంగళూరు విశ్వవిద్యాలయంలో ఉన్న ఇతర భాషా విభాగాలతో పోల్చుకుంటే తెలుగు భాష

ఈ-మాసం-సిలికానాంధ్ర

ఈ మాసం సిలికానాంధ్ర
Dear All, Namaste🙏 Happy Diwali 2020 in advance💐 As part of Diwali celebrations, SAMPADA Sabha is presenting thematic dance performances by the students of SAMPADA affiliated Dance schools across the USA. We are happy to announce several prominent SAMPADA affiliated Bharatanatyam and Kuchipudi Dance schools are participating this time in the upcoming Diwali Dance Fest. Kindly join us live on November 14, 2020 (Kuchipudi Dance performances) at 8:00 PM EST/ 7:00 PM CST/ 5:00 PM PST and November 15, 2020 8:00 PM EST/ 7:00 PM CST/ 5:00 PM PST on Facebook and Youtube channels. We look forward to your presence to watch and encourage the next generation performers. Please see the flyer for more details Watch Live at Sampada Also at Youtube.com/SampadaTV

ఈ మాసం సిలికానాంధ్ర 2020

ఈ మాసం సిలికానాంధ్ర
SiliconAndhra brought 100,000+ people from 50+ countries to chant Sri Hanuman Chalisa online for global good. This program stretched the boundaries of current online bidirectional video conferencing technology beyond imagination. SiliconAndhra added 10th Guinness World Record title to its portfolio. Several dignitaries including Sri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat ji, Union Cabinet Minister of Jal Shakti and Sri Kishan Reddy ji, Minister of Home Affairs attended the program. Hundreds of dedicated volunteers of SiliconAndhra family helped immensely to make this divine chanting a grand success. A heartfelt thanks to everyone of them especially Ashok Baddi garu and Hari Devabattni garu for their outstanding leadership. Sincerely thank all the organizations and media partners that supported. Please b...